Check out TheBoyTapes & J Slayz Incognito EP

Prominent South African musical artists, TheBoyTapes & J Slayz has officially revealed another earth-shattering new EP titled “Incognito”.


Their recently discharged EP contains over 4 innovative songs and reputable artists like 2woBunnies, DBN Gogo, Slade, Major League DJz & Aldriibeats_official were featured in the EP.


Ensure to stream & download below for free:

Incognito EP Tracklist:

  1. TheBoyTapes & J Slayz – Terminator ft. 2woBunnies & DBN Gogo
  2. TheBoyTapes & J Slayz – Walaza ft. Slade & Major League DJz
  3. TheBoyTapes & J Slayz – Nkwari ft. Aldriibeats_official
  4. TheBoyTapes & J Slayz – Sgija 34

Do you find Multiloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
Want your song added on MultiLoaded? Upload Your Song.