Laycon – I Am Laycon Album Download

Laycon – I Am Laycon

Laycon – I Am Laycon Album Download

Nigerian media personality, rapper, singer and songwriter. He is the winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 and currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State Olamilekan Massoud Al-Khalifah Agbeleshebioba, known professionally as Laycon come out with another hit Album title I Am Laycon.


Download and enjoy.

Tracks list:

1. Laycon – Filthy (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Laycon – B. B. W || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Laycon – Monrovia Hf-531 || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Laycon – Selfish || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Laycon Ft. Soundz – Drunk in Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Laycon – Underrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Laycon – Ride || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Laycon – Angry Birds || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Laycon – Love and Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Laycon – Dues || DOWNLOAD MP3

Laycon – I Am Laycon Album Download ZIP

Do you find Multiloaded useful? Click here to give us a 5 stars rating!Multiloaded would love your feedback.

Trending Songs

About Multiloader 1788 Articles
Music Editor and Publisher at Multiloaded.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply