Check out Kopzz Avenue For Your Ears Only EP

Renowned South African musical artist, Kopzz Avenue has officially dropped another outstanding new EP titled “For Your Ears Only”.


His recently discharged EP consists of over 7 mind-blowing songs and popular singers like Djy Vino & LM were listed in the EP.


Ensure to stream & download below for free:

For Your Ears Only EP Tracklist:

  1. Kopzz Avenue – Echoes Drop ft. Djy Vino & LM
  2. Kopzz Avenue – House 2 Sjazzy ft. Djy Vino & LM
  3. Kopzz Avenue – Obani Labafana
  4. Kopzz Avenue – Ke Sjazzy ft. Djy Vino & LM
  5. Kopzz Avenue – Shuba ft. Djy Vino & LM
  6. Kopzz Avenue – Jazz 2 soul ft. Djy Vino & LM
  7. Kopzz Avenue – ZooUooh2 ft. Djy Vino & LM

Do you find Multiloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
Want your song added on MultiLoaded? Upload Your Song.