EP, ALBUM: Grace Lokwa Kumama audio, lyrics video & mp4

Kumama by Grace lokwa album

(EP & ALBUM) Grace Lokwa Kumama MP3 Download.

Congolese gospel vocalist and songwriter, Grace Lokwa who got into limelight after the released of his most trending hit song named,  “Kumama Papa,” has released his debut album named, “Kumama.”

Grace lokwa album/EP “Kumama” is an outstanding sensation that you must add to your music collections.

Listen and share your thought on the comment section below;

Kumama by Grace Bliss Tracklist;

  • Kisi Ya Soni | Download MP3
  • Mokonza Milimo | Download MP3
  • Mpanda Njila (feat. Greatman Takit) | Download MP3
  • My God (feat. Moses Bliss) | Download MP3
  • Only You Feat. Moses Bliss | Download MP3
  • Papa God (feat. Prinx Emmanuel) | Download MP3
  • Yahweh feat Prinx Emmanuel | Download MP3
  • Your Glory | Download MP3
  • KUMAMA | Feat. Moses Bliss & Prinx Emmanuel | Download MP3
  • Pes Nga Loboko  | Download MP3