2 Chainz New Album Dope Don’t Sell Itself | Tracklist & Collaborations

2 Chainz Dope Don't Sell Itself, | Tracklist & Collaborations

Image via Gamebread, LLC/Def Jam


The long awaiting 2 Chainz album Dope Don’t Sell Itself had finally being released.

After so much Anticipation, 2 Chainz he’s emerge with his 12th tracks album which happens to be his seventh released albums ever since he got into music.

2 Chainz New Album Dope Don’t Sell Itself Collaborations:

This impressive sound which houses 12 tracks received external assist from a few prominent singers, the likes of, Jacquees, Moneybagg Yo, BeatKing, Stove God Cooks, Symba, Major Myjah, Lil Baby, Swae Lee, Roddy Ricch, Lil Durk, Sleepy Rose, 42 Dugg and Youngboy Never Broke Again all contributed to the success of this studio work.


2 Chainz Dope Don’t Sell Itself Tracklist:

1. Bet It

2. Pop Music (feat. Moneybagg Yo, BeatKing)
3. Kingpen Ghostwriter (feat. Lil Baby)
4. Outstanding (Roddy Ricch)
5. Neighbors Know My Name
6. Million Dollars Worth of Game (feat. 42 Dugg)
7. Free B.G.
8. 10 Bracelets (feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again)
9. Lost Kings (feat. Lil Durk, Sleepy Rose)
10. Caymans (feat. Swae Lee)
11. Vlad TV (feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, Major Myjah)
12. If You Want Me To (feat. Jacquees)

Listen to Dope Don’t Sell Itself via Spotify below.